What's on?

Check out the current events we have going on across BPP University.

If you want to get involved with organising some of the big events we put on, why not join your centre's social committee, email engage@bpp.com

 

This Month's Events

Mon 13th July

Christian Union - Leeds Christian Union Bible Study
7pm - 8pm
Headline Event

Tue 14th July

BPP Students' Association Zumba Fitness Class
6pm - 7pm
Headline Event

Wed 15th July

Christian Union - Leeds Christian Union Prayer Meeting
6pm - 8pm
Headline Event

Thu 16th July

BPP Students' Association Yoga Thursdays!
1pm - 2pm
Headline Event
BPP Students' Association Virtual Book Club
5pm - 6pm
Headline Event
BPP Students' Association Zumba Fitness Class
6pm - 7pm
Headline Event

Fri 17th July

Christian Union - Leeds Christian Union Bible Study
7pm - 8pm
Headline Event

Sat 18th July

Christian Union - Leeds Christian Union Study Group
8pm - 9pm
Headline Event

Tue 21st July

BPP Students' Association Zumba Fitness Class
6pm - 7pm
Headline Event

Thu 23rd July

BPP Students' Association Zumba Fitness Class
6pm - 7pm
Headline Event

Tue 28th July

BPP Students' Association Zumba Fitness Class
6pm - 7pm
Headline Event

Thu 30th July

BPP Students' Association Zumba Fitness Class
6pm - 7pm
Headline Event
RSS Feed

 

Later Events

Tue 4th August

BPP Students' Association Zumba Fitness Class
6pm - 7pm
Headline Event

Thu 6th August

BPP Students' Association Zumba Fitness Class
6pm - 7pm
Headline Event

Tue 11th August

BPP Students' Association Zumba Fitness Class
6pm - 7pm
Headline Event | Sport Club Fixture

Thu 13th August

BPP Students' Association Zumba Fitness Class
6pm - 7pm
Headline Event | Sport Club Fixture

Tue 18th August

BPP Students' Association Zumba Fitness Class
6pm - 7pm
Headline Event | Sport Club Fixture

Thu 20th August

BPP Students' Association Zumba Fitness Class
6pm - 7pm
Headline Event | Sport Club Fixture

Tue 25th August

BPP Students' Association Zumba Fitness Class
6pm - 7pm
Headline Event | Sport Club Fixture

Thu 27th August

BPP Students' Association Zumba Fitness Class
6pm - 7pm
Headline Event | Sport Club Fixture

Tue 1st September

BPP Students' Association Zumba Fitness Class
6pm - 7pm
Headline Event | Sport Club Fixture

Thu 3rd September

BPP Students' Association Zumba Fitness Class
6pm - 7pm
Headline Event | Sport Club Fixture
RSS Feed