University Services

BPP University Student Services teams are here to support you through your time with us.

We have an award winning Pro Bono Centre, an accredited and highly respected Careers Service, and a Library and Information Service ensuring you have access to all the materials you need for your studies, and the right environments to study in.

On this page we have information on how to contact BPP University Teams.

 

PRO BONO TEAM

The Pro Bono Centre offers opportunities for law students to engage in projects for the public good.

ProBono@bpp.com

 

LIBRARY TEAM

All our centres have dedicated space for students so that you can study between classes, or call in at any other convenient time when the buildings are open.

Library@bpp.com

 

I.T TEAM

The IT Technical Assistance Centre can answer any IT-related queries you might have.

bpptac@bpp.com or 0845 678 7821

 

STUDENT FINANCE TEAM

Student Finance can advise on funding options, queries about student loans and the financial status of your account.

studentfinance@bpp.com

 

STUDENT ADVICE

Student Advisers provide advice and information on issues of student concern

advice@bpp.com

 

INTERNATIONAL STUDENT ADVICE

International Student Advisers provide advice and information for international students on a range of issues

internationaladvice@bpp.com

 

STUDENT RECORDS

studentrecords@bpp.com    

 

CAREERS TEAM

The Careers Service offers a comprehensive range of services to enable you to achieve your career goals.

Your Career advisors can be contacted through Careerhub via the VLE, or on the email address below.

 

Birmingham Students: Birminghamcareers@bpp.com

Bristol Students: Bristolcareers@bpp.com

Cambridge Students: Cambridgecareers@bpp.com

Leeds Students: Leedscareers@bpp.com

Liverpool Students: Liverpoolcareers@bpp.com

London Law School Students: Lawcareers@bpp.com

London Business School Students: Businesscareers@bpp.com

Manchester Students: Manchestercareers@bpp.com

School of Health Students: Healthcareers@bpp.com

SoFelS Students: businesscareers@bpp.com