Student Voice Presidents

Your voice at your BPP University Centre.

The Centre Voice Presidents are a group of students who sit on BPP University’s internal decision making committees. Each centre will have at least one Voice President, whose role is to represent the students’ views as a whole during discussions at the committee meetings. Members of the committees may wish to invite the student presidents for their views on any matters arising on the agenda that has an impact on the student experience.

There is also a regular student voice item on each agenda which is an opportunity for Student Voice Presidents, working with the President of the Students' Association, to raise any matters relating to that committee from the perspective of the students.

 

London Waterloo
   
   
Shahnawaz, President (Law School)    
     
Laura Carey, President (School of Health) Elena Talia, VP Jake Pararen, VP
lc2355ba@my.bpp.com et4794az@my.bpp.com j.peraren@my.bpp.com
London Holborn
   
   
Munawar Sheikh, President    
m.sheikh5@my.bpp.com    
London City
   
 
Hattie Hoang, President

Thao Dinh, VP

 
h.lephuongdung@my.bpp.com pd6557bz@my.bpp.com  
London Shepherd's Bush
   
 
Thabiso Manyeneng, President Andrea Nunes,VP  
t.manyeneng@my.bpp.com    
Leeds
   
 
Gemma Boyle, President Fatima Laher, VP  
gb87492z@my.bpp.com f.laher@my.bpp.com  
Manchester
   
   
Lesley Brown, President    
l.brown@my.bpp.com    
Cambridge
   
Toby Pilcher, President Ashleigh Norman, VP Kate Ciborowski, VP
t.pilcher@my.bpp.com   k.ciborowski@my.bpp.com
Liverpool
   
   
Sean Humphrey, President    
s.humphrey@my.bpp.com    
Birmingham
   
   
Details coming soon    
     
Abingdon
   
 
Silva Harris, President Sonu Jose, VP  
     
Bristol
   

Want to be the Voice of the students at BPP Bristol?

Email James at represent@bpp.com